Garuda Patok Pendapatan Kargo Rp 2,51 T

Sebuah pesawat Garuda Indonesia Airways (GIA) saat sedang bongkar muatan di Terminal Cargo Bandara Internasional Soekarno Hatta.

TRIBUNNEWS.COM, SURABAYA – Bisnis layanan angkutan barang bergairah, PT Garuda Indonesia Tbk Divisi Kargo optimistis bisa membukukan revenue atau pendapatan tahun ini sebesar 251 juta dolar AS (Rp 2,51 triliun).

Manager Product Development Garuda Indonesia Cargo Edi Wardojo usai peresmian Cargo Service Center (CSC) Surabaya mengatakan, target revenue tersebut tumbuh 20 persen dibandingkan tahun 2011.
“Semester I/2012 ini capaian revenue sudah hampir 50 persen dari target tahunan atau sekitar 125 juta dolar AS,” katanya, Rabu (18/7/2012).

Edi mengatakan, potensi pertumbuhan bisnis kargo di Indonesia sebetulnya masih cukup besar.
“Market share Garuda Cargo di pasar domestik memang dominan sekitar 82 persen dan di pasar internasional masih kecil sekitar 18-20 persen. Namun rata-rata cargo load factor-nya (CLF) sebetulnya masih rendah,” imbuhnya.
CLF Garuda Cargo tahun 2011 baru 46 persen, diharapkan tahun 2012 ini menjadi 51 persen seiring dengan dibukanya CSC di 20 titik di Indonesia tahun ini.
“Cargo load factor masih harus dioptimalkan, itu sebabnya tahun ini tarif jasa angkutan barang Garuda masih bertahan,” katanya.

10 thoughts on “Garuda Patok Pendapatan Kargo Rp 2,51 T

  1. I’m honored to obtain a call coming from a friend as soon as he identified the important recommendations shared in your site. Looking at your blog write-up is a real excellent experience. Thanks again for taking into account readers like me, and I want for you the best of success for a professional in this field.

  2. Great blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally confused .. Any tips? Thanks!

  3. I have not checked in here for some time as I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are good quality so I guess I will add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend🙂

  4. I want to show appreciation to this writer just for bailing me out of this situation. Because of exploring throughout the search engines and meeting things that were not powerful, I thought my entire life was done. Existing without the presence of answers to the difficulties you’ve fixed by means of this guideline is a critical case, and the kind which might have badly affected my career if I hadn’t come across your site. Your actual know-how and kindness in touching the whole lot was very helpful. I don’t know what I would have done if I had not come upon such a subject like this. I’m able to at this point relish my future. Thanks a lot very much for this specialized and sensible help. I will not be reluctant to propose your site to any person who needs guide on this situation.

  5. Pingback: Humor: Juragan Pelit Jualan Kain Sarung dalam Pesawat Terbang | kocokocak.com

Leave a Reply

